Login / Register
Register for as many classes as you like each month.
Please note cancellation notice is 14 days. If you cancel less than 14 days from your next billing date, you will be billed and your membership will still be valid until the end of your next billing cycle.
You can freeze your membership at any time by request. While the membership is frozen, you will not be billed. So if you are going away or you know that you won't be able to come to class for a while, please contact us and ask for the membership to be put on hold.
Buy - £147.00
£147.00 per month
Terms and conditions
This membership bills every month. The first payment is due on the membership's start date. This membership entitles the purchaser to a full or partial discount on events/classes offered by the business. Some classes/events may be excluded from this membership. Unless otherwise noted, this membership is non-transferable. Your payment details will be securely stored in our system for the duration of the membership.
Terms of Service
Powered by TeamUp