Powered by TeamUp

Beginners Plus - Confidence group

This great course is a continuation from the beginner's group for those that believe they need that little bit longer before moving to the improvers course.

This group is run alongside the beginner's group but expect that little more of a push each week.

If you are unsure of what group to join please ask your current coach or chat with Coach T via email.
Log in/Register to view registration options

Sessions

Details
Sat April 29, 2017 – 7:30 a.m. - 8:15 a.m.
  • Victoria Park - South Road top path way
Details
Sat May 6, 2017 – 7:30 a.m. - 8:15 a.m.
  • Victoria Park - South Road top path way
Details
Sat May 13, 2017 – 7:30 a.m. - 8:15 a.m.
  • Victoria Park - South Road top path way
Details
Sat May 20, 2017 – 7:30 a.m. - 8:15 a.m.
  • Victoria Park - South Road top path way
Details
Sat May 27, 2017 – 7:30 a.m. - 8:15 a.m.
  • Victoria Park - South Road top path way
Details
Sat June 3, 2017 – 7:30 a.m. - 8:15 a.m.
  • Victoria Park - South Road top path way
Details
Sat June 10, 2017 – 7:30 a.m. - 8:15 a.m.
  • Victoria Park - South Road top path way
Details
Sat June 17, 2017 – 7:30 a.m. - 8:15 a.m.
  • Victoria Park - South Road top path way
Details
Sat June 24, 2017 – 7:30 a.m. - 8:15 a.m.
  • Victoria Park - South Road top path way
Details
Sat July 1, 2017 – 7:30 a.m. - 8:15 a.m.
  • Victoria Park - South Road top path way