Powered by TeamUp

Improver Run course - Increase speed & Distance

This course is designed to be repeatable and suitable for a mix of abilities.

Suitable for those that have completed our Beginners course
Those that can run at least 30 minutes
Those that want to get faster and stronger using a range of drills and speed runs.
Log in/Register to view registration options

Sessions

Details
Sat April 29, 2017 – 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
  • Victoria Park - South Road top path way
Details
Sat May 6, 2017 – 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
  • Victoria Park - South Road top path way
Details
Sat May 13, 2017 – 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
  • Victoria Park - South Road top path way
Details
Sat May 20, 2017 – 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
  • Victoria Park - South Road top path way
Details
Sat May 27, 2017 – 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
  • Victoria Park - South Road top path way
Details
Sat June 3, 2017 – 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
  • Victoria Park - South Road top path way
Details
Sat June 10, 2017 – 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
  • Victoria Park - South Road top path way
Details
Sat June 17, 2017 – 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
  • Victoria Park - South Road top path way
Details
Sat June 24, 2017 – 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
  • Victoria Park - South Road top path way
Details
Sat July 1, 2017 – 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
  • Victoria Park - South Road top path way