Log in/Register to view registration options

Schedule

Mon Jan. 7, 2019 – 5 a.m. - 6 a.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Mon Jan. 7, 2019 – 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Wed Jan. 9, 2019 – 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Wed Jan. 9, 2019 – 5 a.m. - 6 a.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Fri Jan. 11, 2019 – 5 a.m. - 6 a.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Fri Jan. 11, 2019 – 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Sun Jan. 13, 2019 – 5 a.m. - 6 a.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Mon Jan. 14, 2019 – 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Mon Jan. 14, 2019 – 5 a.m. - 6 a.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Wed Jan. 16, 2019 – 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Wed Jan. 16, 2019 – 5 a.m. - 6 a.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Fri Jan. 18, 2019 – 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Fri Jan. 18, 2019 – 5 a.m. - 6 a.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Sun Jan. 20, 2019 – 5 a.m. - 6 a.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Mon Jan. 21, 2019 – 5 a.m. - 6 a.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Mon Jan. 21, 2019 – 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Wed Jan. 23, 2019 – 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Wed Jan. 23, 2019 – 5 a.m. - 6 a.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Fri Jan. 25, 2019 – 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Fri Jan. 25, 2019 – 5 a.m. - 6 a.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Sun Jan. 27, 2019 – 5 a.m. - 6 a.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Mon Jan. 28, 2019 – 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Mon Jan. 28, 2019 – 5 a.m. - 6 a.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Wed Jan. 30, 2019 – 5 a.m. - 6 a.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Wed Jan. 30, 2019 – 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Fri Feb. 1, 2019 – 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Fri Feb. 1, 2019 – 5 a.m. - 6 a.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Sun Feb. 3, 2019 – 5 a.m. - 6 a.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Mon Feb. 4, 2019 – 5 a.m. - 6 a.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Mon Feb. 4, 2019 – 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Wed Feb. 6, 2019 – 5 a.m. - 6 a.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Wed Feb. 6, 2019 – 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Fri Feb. 8, 2019 – 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Mon Feb. 11, 2019 – 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Wed Feb. 13, 2019 – 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Fri Feb. 15, 2019 – 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Mon Feb. 18, 2019 – 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Wed Feb. 20, 2019 – 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Fri Feb. 22, 2019 – 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Mon Feb. 25, 2019 – 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Wed Feb. 27, 2019 – 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Fri March 1, 2019 – 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit
Mon March 4, 2019 – 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
  • Venue: AFS CrossFit