if you sign up halfway through the month you will billed approx half (depends on the exact date) and have half classes to use before the end of the month. You will then be billed £35 on the 1st of the month until you cancel your membership
To reschedule / cancel a booked class please log in and amend this on the system at least 24 hours prior to the start time of the class. You will be able to cancel registrations and reschedule them until 1 day, 0 hours, 0 minutes before the event starts. If the event occurs in less than 1 day, 0 hours, 0 minutes, you may still unregister to open up a spot for someone else but this will still be counted against your membership usage limits and you will not receive a refund.
Terms and conditionsThis membership bills every month. Payment for the first partial period will be prorated according to the days remaining in the period. This membership entitles the purchaser to a full or partial discount on events/classes offered by the business. Some classes/events may be excluded from this membership. Unless otherwise noted, this membership is non-transferable. Your payment details will be securely stored in our system for the duration of the membership.