Log in/Register to view registration options

Schedule

Mon Sept. 12, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Wed Sept. 14, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Sat Sept. 17, 2016 – 1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Mon Sept. 19, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Wed Sept. 21, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Sat Sept. 24, 2016 – 1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Mon Sept. 26, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Wed Sept. 28, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Sat Oct. 1, 2016 – 1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Mon Oct. 3, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Wed Oct. 5, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Sat Oct. 8, 2016 – 1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Mon Oct. 10, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Wed Oct. 12, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Sat Oct. 15, 2016 – 1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Mon Oct. 17, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Wed Oct. 19, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Sat Oct. 22, 2016 – 1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Mon Oct. 24, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Wed Oct. 26, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Sat Oct. 29, 2016 – 1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Mon Oct. 31, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Wed Nov. 2, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Sat Nov. 5, 2016 – 1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Mon Nov. 7, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Wed Nov. 9, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Sat Nov. 12, 2016 – 1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Mon Nov. 14, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Wed Nov. 16, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Sat Nov. 19, 2016 – 1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Mon Nov. 21, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Wed Nov. 23, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Sat Nov. 26, 2016 – 1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Mon Nov. 28, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Wed Nov. 30, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Sat Dec. 3, 2016 – 1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Mon Dec. 5, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Wed Dec. 7, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Sat Dec. 10, 2016 – 1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A