Log in/Register to view registration options

Schedule

Tue Sept. 13, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Thu Sept. 15, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Tue Sept. 20, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Thu Sept. 22, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Tue Sept. 27, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Thu Sept. 29, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Tue Oct. 4, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Thu Oct. 6, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Tue Oct. 11, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Thu Oct. 13, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Tue Oct. 18, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Thu Oct. 20, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Tue Oct. 25, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Thu Oct. 27, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Tue Nov. 1, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Thu Nov. 3, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Tue Nov. 8, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Thu Nov. 10, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Tue Nov. 15, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Thu Nov. 17, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Tue Nov. 22, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Tue Nov. 29, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Thu Dec. 1, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Tue Dec. 6, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A
Thu Dec. 8, 2016 – 5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Venue: SDCC - WORKSHOPS: 2050 HANCOCK STREET SUITE A