Note, the 3 months will repeat as each period passes.
7 days notice is required to cancel this membership after your 3 months is up.
Terms and conditions£65.00 per month—3 billing cycle commitment, then continues one cycle at a time.
This membership bills every month. The first payment is due on the membership's start date. Some classes/events may be excluded from this membership. Unless otherwise noted, this membership is non-transferable. Your payment details will be securely stored in our system for the duration of the membership. This membership cannot be cancelled early. The full 3 months must be purchased to receive the rate listed.
Some classes/events may be excluded from this membership.
Cancellation and Waitlist Policies
We have a 4-hour cancellation window for all studio classes. If you can no longer attend a class you are booked into, please try to cancel 4 hours before the start of class. If you cancel 4-hours before the start of class or you don’t attend the class you are booked into, you will either be charged or forfeit a class pass.
If you miss the 4 hour window
Monthly unlimited passes
A £5 charge will be made to your account
Single or multi-class passes
You will forfeit a class pass
30 days for £30 membership
You will forfeit a day from your 30 days membership
You can manage your booking through TeamUp, either via logging into your account via our website or via the free TeamUp app. Cancellations must be made through your account. Messaging the studio or your teacher directly does not count as a cancellation.
If a class is full, you have the option to join a waitlist for the class. As a space becomes available, you will automatically be added into the class based on your position on the waitlist. You will receive a notification to say you’ve been added to the class.
It is your responsibility to remove yourself from the wait list if you no longer wish to attend or cancel your space if you are added in.
Charges will only be charged once you are added into a class and within the 4 hour window.