Wednesday
12
May
10:15 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Hymans Corporate Pilates

Hymans Corporate Pilates
1 Attendees
Claire Seager

Block of 12 corporate Pilates classes for Hymans, alternative Wednesday 1030 and Fridays 1315.

Friday 12th March 1315
Wednesday 17th March 1030
Friday 26th March 1315
Wednesday 31st March 1030
Friday 9th April 1315
Wednesday 14th April 1030
Friday 23rd April 1315
Wednesday 28th April 1030
Friday 7th May 1315
Wednesday 12th May 1030
Friday 21st May 1315
Wednesday 26th May 1030

Hymans Corporate Pilates


Registration

Already a customer? Log in to view your registration options.

Option Price