Powered by TeamUp

SCULPT INTENSE

The 21-day programme delivered to you on a Facebook closed group is just £195 and starts on Friday 12th July for 21 days. Yes, you can do this! Yes, you can invest, YES your body is worth this investment!

Don’t worry if you have social events during the 21-day programme, the programme is written for moms that live life too!

You are so worth this!

What to expect when you sign up to this results-driven programme

You get the link to the closed facebook group
A food plan and shopping list
15-minute exercises live 4 x a week
Access to stretching and flexibility videos to do on the days we aren’t working out together. Ensuring that your body stays supple and lean.
Meditation
Weekly coaching calls on the group to make sure you are all staying on track
Daily accountability in the group
Access to all the videos for life!

Sign up and start your journey towards a more youthful body.
Log in/Register to view registration options

Sessions

Details
Fri July 12, 2019 – 7 a.m. - 7:30 a.m.
  • Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Details
Sat July 13, 2019 – 7 a.m. - 7:30 a.m.
  • Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Details
Sun July 14, 2019 – 7 a.m. - 7:30 a.m.
  • Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Details
Mon July 15, 2019 – 7 a.m. - 7:30 a.m.
  • Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Details
Tue July 16, 2019 – 7 a.m. - 7:30 a.m.
  • Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Details
Wed July 17, 2019 – 7 a.m. - 7:30 a.m.
  • Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Details
Thu July 18, 2019 – 7 a.m. - 7:30 a.m.
  • Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Details
Fri July 19, 2019 – 7 a.m. - 7:30 a.m.
  • Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Details
Sat July 20, 2019 – 7 a.m. - 7:30 a.m.
  • Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Details
Sun July 21, 2019 – 7 a.m. - 7:30 a.m.
  • Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Details
Mon July 22, 2019 – 7 a.m. - 7:30 a.m.
  • Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Details
Tue July 23, 2019 – 7 a.m. - 7:30 a.m.
  • Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Details
Wed July 24, 2019 – 7 a.m. - 7:30 a.m.
  • Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Details
Thu July 25, 2019 – 7 a.m. - 7:30 a.m.
  • Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Details
Fri July 26, 2019 – 7 a.m. - 7:30 a.m.
  • Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Details
Sat July 27, 2019 – 7 a.m. - 7:30 a.m.
  • Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Details
Sun July 28, 2019 – 7 a.m. - 7:30 a.m.
  • Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Details
Mon July 29, 2019 – 7 a.m. - 7:30 a.m.
  • Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Details
Tue July 30, 2019 – 7 a.m. - 7:30 a.m.
  • Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Details
Wed July 31, 2019 – 7 a.m. - 7:30 a.m.
  • Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Details
Thu Aug. 1, 2019 – 7 a.m. - 7:30 a.m.
  • Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group