Log in/Register to view registration options

Schedule

Sun March 3, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Mon March 4, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Tue March 5, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Wed March 6, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Thu March 7, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Fri March 8, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Sat March 9, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Sun March 10, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Mon March 11, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Tue March 12, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Wed March 13, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Thu March 14, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Fri March 15, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Sat March 16, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Sun March 17, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Mon March 18, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Tue March 19, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Wed March 20, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Thu March 21, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Fri March 22, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Sat March 23, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Sun March 24, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Mon March 25, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Tue March 26, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Wed March 27, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Thu March 28, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Fri March 29, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Sat March 30, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Sun March 31, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Mon April 1, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Tue April 2, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Wed April 3, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Thu April 4, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Fri April 5, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Sat April 6, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Sun April 7, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Mon April 8, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Tue April 9, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Wed April 10, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Thu April 11, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Fri April 12, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Sat April 13, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Sun April 14, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Mon April 15, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Tue April 16, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Wed April 17, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Thu April 18, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Fri April 19, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Sat April 20, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Sun April 21, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Mon April 22, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Tue April 23, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Wed April 24, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Thu April 25, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Fri April 26, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Sat April 27, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Sun April 28, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Mon April 29, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Tue April 30, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Wed May 1, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Thu May 2, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Fri May 3, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Sat May 4, 2019 – 6:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Sat May 4, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Sun May 5, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Mon May 6, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Tue May 7, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Wed May 8, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Thu May 9, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Fri May 10, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Sat May 11, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Sat May 11, 2019 – 6:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Sun May 12, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Mon May 13, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Tue May 14, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Wed May 15, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Thu May 16, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Fri May 17, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Sat May 18, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Sat May 18, 2019 – 6:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Sun May 19, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Mon May 20, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Tue May 21, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Wed May 22, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Thu May 23, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Fri May 24, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Sat May 25, 2019 – 6:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Sat May 25, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Sun May 26, 2019 – 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Sat June 1, 2019 – 6:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Sat June 8, 2019 – 6:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Sat June 15, 2019 – 6:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Sat June 22, 2019 – 6:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Sat June 29, 2019 – 6:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Sat July 6, 2019 – 6:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Sat July 13, 2019 – 6:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Sat July 20, 2019 – 6:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group
Sat July 27, 2019 – 6:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Venue: Weekly Email Coursework & FB Group